Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

Do you like to read inspirational fiction? Do you believe that people who have loved and lost can find true love again, that a hurting heart can heal, and that God's love will see you through difficult times? If so, you'll enjoy reading Love Is Everything.

It's the story of thirty-five year old Vanessa Dennison—a woman struggling to find joy in life after losing her parents in a tragic accident. But after reluctantly accepting a blind date with Elliott Reeves, a handsome widower with a strong faith and young daughter, she is encouraged to embrace anew her relationship with God and the power of love.

Sweet and emotional, this tale of rediscovering love, faith, and hope is sure to touch your heart. It's a must read for anyone who's ever loved and lost, especially those still reluctant to open up.

Visit author's website.

Available at major online retailers including

Book 2 in the Countermeasure series.

Trevor and Cassandra Bauer are starting a new life across the pond where they continue their search for Trevor’s parents while he still works as an NSA consultant. When George Miller, his best friend, comes across what looks to be a new piece of information on his parents’ case, they embark on a new adventure following a digital trail to Saint Petersburg.

They are encumbered with the task of infiltrating a Russia Mafia's stronghold and recovering stolen files in exchange for that new clue. As they dive in the job, Trevor becomes bound to a Russian mafia crime lord. What started as a simple data file recovery turns into a dangerous game of cat and mouse deep in a world of betrayal, hidden identities, and secret agendas.

Visit authors' website.

Available at all major online retailers including

See Book I in the series, Countermeasure.

See other titles by Chris Almeida and Cecilia Aubrey. 

Book 6 in the Pam of Babylon series.

A beautiful life at the beach is marred by secrets and lies as the legacy of Jack Smith's debauchery continues to haunt his widow, Pam. The Tao of Pam finds Pam at a crossroad which will take her to the next phase of her life. Her children, Brent and Lisa move on, dealing with their own life choices, as one by one, they all come down off their pedestals. The Tao of Pam prepares fans of the Pam of Babylon series for Book memoriam.

Available at all major online retailers including

See other books by Suzanne Jenkins in this series:

Pam of Babylon (Book 1)
Dream Lover ((Book 3)
Family Dynamics (Book 5)

For Anna, the youngest of five daughters, life is chaotic, strange, and a little bit wonderful-even though she doesn't realize it. Growing up in a small coalmining town in the 1950s is not an easy way to live, but with the support of her sisters, her friends, and her family, she's making the best of it. She's a young, shy, pretty high school sophomore with her whole life ahead of her. But now that the last of her older sisters has moved out, Anna's loneliness is growing. When she meets Ben, everything seems to be looking up. But in order to date him, Anna must lie to her parents about many things, including his age. Ben is six years older than Anna, and he also lives with his parents. Even though she is strictly forbidden from dating older men, Anna's heart can't be swayed from falling in love. Anna finds that with each little white lie she must tell her parents, the easier that deception becomes. In her senior year, Anna is offered a job with the CIA in Washington, DC. She makes plans to move after one final summer with Ben, but he then surprises her with an engagement ring-and a proposal of a different sort. If she were pregnant, he reasons, no one would be able to stop them from being together. She loves Ben and wants to believe that he has her best interests at heart-but at what price is her happiness to be purchased? 

Visit author's website

Also available at all major online retailers including

Book 3 in the Marriage by Scandal series.

Will she choose marriage to avoid a scandal? 

From the moment Mister Christopher Robinson meets Lady Richfield at a ball, he wants to marry her. But Agatha Lyons has no desire to enslave herself to another cruel husband. She’s very happy as a widow and is determined to stay that way. Unfortunately, she is hiding a secret, and if it's discovered, it could ruin her reputation.

When a little slip exposes this secret, Mister Robinson sees his chance and makes her a deal: marry him or risk scandal. Will she keep her independence as a wealthy widow or will she succumb to a second husband who not only threatens to ignite her dormant passions but makes her want to give up her heart as well?

Visit author's website.

Available at all major online retailers including

See Books 1 & 2 in the series:

Book 3 in the Heart of a Rose trilogy.

Hawk's Autumn Rose is the exciting conclusion to the Heart of a Rose trilogy by Gayle Pace Mullen. A sinister danger is unleashed, threatening Lord Hawk and Miranda Kingswood’s world. Can he protect the woman he loves and convince her that he is worthy of her trust and devotion? 

Visit author's website.

Available at all major online retailers including Smashwords.

See Books 1 & 2 in the Heart of a Rose trilogy:

A Rose Beneath The Snow (Book 1)

A Rose in Summer (Book 2)

See other titles by Gayle Mullen Pace:

Forsaken (De Montbrai Saga, Book I )

Turning conventional wisdom on its head, Washington socialite Alessandra O'Quinn and her lover, Indian shaman Manuel Mondragon, defy time and space and politics and families to come together in the sweeping canvas of the 1920's New Mexico outpost of Taos. Can they defy Destiny to stay together? 

This tempo molto largo historical follows Alessandra O'Quinn, who has been exiled to Taos to either recover from tuberculosis or die. Manuel Mandragon, battles for her health and her love. She in turn battles the Bureau of Indian Affairs for the Taos Indians' right to their sacred Blue Lake -- and battles her father and her husband and brother for her right to autonomy. Against this historical backdrop pass Mabel Dodge Luhan, Willa Cather, Dr. Carl Jung, Georgia O'Keeffe, and D.H. Lawrence, among other prominent personages of the day.

Available at all major online retailers including

Parris is the author of thirty titles! Visit her page to discover more.