Click here to edit title

Click here to edit subtitle

Honoring Excellence

Best Websites 

HONORING EXCELLENCE award recognizes consultants, businesses and organizations that offer and deliver exceptional products and services for independent authors.

BEST WEBSITE FOR INDEPENDENT AUTHORS award identifies websites that offer free information and resources of relevance and value to independent authors.

Book of the Month Awards

We're always on the lookout for the best of the best from independent authors.

The Clemens Medal

Named after Mark Twain who started his own publishing company (Charles L. Webster & Company)  in 1885 to publish his books, THE CLEMENS MEDAL will recognize authors who have published a book of outstanding literary quality and design. COMING SOON!